Chief Shikellamy Elementary School
338 Memorial Drive
Sunbury, PA 17801
Phone:       570-286-3728
Fax:            570-286-3730 
Principal:   Mr. Todd VanKirk 
Email:        VanKirkT@shikbraves.org

School day for students: 8:00AM - 2:30PM

 
Mrs. Haile - Kindergarten                          HaileK@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Schwartz - Kindergarten              SchwartzL@shikbraves.org  
Mrs. Allar - Kindergarten                            AllarJ@shikbraves.org
Miss Bingaman - First Grade               BingamanK@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Kisner - First Grade                         KisnerM@shikbraves.org 
Mrs. Lenner - First Grade                        LennerK@shikbraves.org
Ms. Mertz - Second Grade                         MertzL@shikbraves.org
Mrs. DePhillips - Second Grade            DePhillipsS@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Andretta - Second Grade               
AndrettaE@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Chervanik - Third Grade              ChervanikS@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Zeigler - Third Grade                       ZeiglerJ@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Robenolt - Third Grade                 RobenoltL@shikbraves.org
Mr. Aurand - Fourth Grade                     
AurandR@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Herbster - Fourth Grade                HerbsterA@shikbraves.org
Mr. Youngman - Fifth Grade               YoungmanJ@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Godlewski - Fifth Grade               GodlewskiC@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Shade - Reading                              OlsonM@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Slaton - Reading                            SlatonM@shikbraves.org  
Ms. Buck - Teacher                                  BuckM@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Naginey - Speech Therapist           NagineyM@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Murphy - Teacher                          MurphyM@shikbraves.org
Mr. Kalcich - Teacher                              KalcichT@shikbraves.org
Miss. Hicks - Teacher                               HicksN@shikbraves.org
Ms. Walker - Teacher                             WalkerK@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Dressler - School Nurse                  DresslerJ@shikbraves.org
Ms. Dorman - Guidance Counselor          DormanH@shikbraves.org
Mr. Shively - Physical Education              ShivelyM@shikbraves.org
Miss Fogarty - Librarian                         FogartyM@shikbraves.org
Mr. Lenig - Music                                     LenigM@shikbraves.org
Mr. Albertson - Art                              AlbertsonR@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Ferry -  ELL Teacher                          FerryC@shikbraves.org
Miss Steese - Intervention Specialist        SteeseM@shikbraves.org
Miss Garbera - Intervention Specialist     GarberaS@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Schlegel - School Secretary
Mrs. Karpinski - Office Aide
Mrs. Emrick - Aide
Ms. Hare - Aide
Mrs. O'Halloran - Aide
Mrs. Beck - Aide
Mrs. Eroh - Aide
Mrs. Martina - Aide
Mrs. Fleming - Aide
Mrs. Shemory - Aide
Mrs. Gallick - Aide
Mrs. Weaver - Custodian
Ms. Frits - Custodian
Mr. Pehowic - Custodian
Mrs. Kerstetter - Cafeteria

Announcements

  • Chief Shikellamy Elementary 

    School will be in session on April 17, May 12, June 8 and June 9 (1/2 day) as snow make-up days.


    Need Math Help?

    Try the Bounce Page App.  Watch this video to see how to use the app to help with Envisions homework.


    Upcoming Events

    March 24 - Little Debbie Fundraiser Due
                      
    April 2 - Spring Bingo

    May 1-5 - 5th Grade Camp

    June 7 - Fun Fair


    2017 PSSA Testing Dates

    April 4-7            ELA                Grades 3-5
    April 25-27        Math               Grades 3-5
    May 2-3            Science           Grade 4



  • Voluntary Student Accident Insurance Coverage
    Voluntary Student Accident Insurance Coverage will be available again to all district students.  If you would like a paper copy of the enrollment form, please contact the office at 286-3728.  Please click on the link below to access the online information.

    Posted Apr 1, 2015, 12:01 PM by Matthew Roslevich
Showing posts 1 - 1 of 1. View more »

Headlines