Chief Shikellamy Elementary School
338 Memorial Drive
Sunbury, PA 17801
Phone:       570-286-3728
Fax:            570-286-3730 
Principal:   Mr. Todd VanKirk 
Email:        VanKirkT@shikbraves.org

School day for students: 8:00AM - 2:30PM

 
Mrs. Haile - Kindergarten                          HaileK@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Schwartz - Kindergarten              SchwartzL@shikbraves.org  
Mrs. Allar - Kindergarten                            AllarJ@shikbraves.org
Miss Bingaman - First Grade               BingamanK@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Kisner - First Grade                         KisnerM@shikbraves.org 
Mrs. Lenner - First Grade                        LennerK@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Robenolt - Second Grade              RobenoltL@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Glodek - Second Grade                    GlodekK@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Andretta - Second Grade               
AndrettaE@shikbraves.org
Mr. Brown - Third Grade              
Mr. Kalcich - Third Grade                       
Miss Boggus - Third Grade                 
Mr. Aurand - Fourth Grade                     
AurandR@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Herbster - Fourth Grade                HerbsterA@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Becker - Fourth Grade                  BeckerRm@shikbraves.org
Mr. Youngman - Fifth Grade               YoungmanJ@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Godlewski - Fifth Grade               GodlewskiC@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Shade - Reading                              OlsonM@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Arnold - Reading                          ArnoldW@shikbraves.org  
Ms. Buck - Teacher                                  BuckM@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Naginey - Speech Therapist           NagineyM@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Murphy - Teacher                          MurphyM@shikbraves.org
Mrs.  - Teacher                              
Miss. Hicks - Teacher                               HicksN@shikbraves.org
Ms. Walker - Teacher                             WalkerK@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Dressler - School Nurse                  DresslerJ@shikbraves.org
Ms. Dorman - Guidance Counselor          DormanH@shikbraves.org
Mr. Shively - Physical Education              ShivelyM@shikbraves.org
Miss Fogarty - Librarian                         FogartyM@shikbraves.org
Mr. Lenig - Music                                     LenigM@shikbraves.org
Mr. Albertson - Art                              AlbertsonR@shikbraves.org
Ms. Schlegel -  ELL Teacher                  SchlegelP@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Slodysko - Intervention Specialist   SlodyskoS@shikbraves.org
Miss Moody - Intervention Specialist     MoodyH@shikbraves.org
Mrs. Schlegel - School Secretary
Mrs. Karpinski - Office Aide
Mrs. Emrick - Aide
Ms. Hare - Aide
Mrs. O'Halloran - Aide
Mrs. Beck - Aide
Mrs. Malick - Aide
Mrs. Nunamaker - Aide
Mrs. Fleming - Aide
Mrs. Shemory - Aide
Mrs. Gallick - Aide
Mrs. Weaver - Custodian
Ms. Frits - Custodian
Mr. Pehowic - Custodian
Mrs. Kerstetter - Cafeteria

Announcements

  • Chief Shikellamy Elementary 



    Need Math Help?

    Try the Bounce Page App.  Watch this video to see how to use the app to help with Envisions homework.


    Upcoming Events

    August 29 - Open House

        Grades 1-2    6:00 - 6:45 pm
        Grades 3-5    6:45 - 7:30 pm

    August 30 - Kindergarten Open house

        5:30 - 7:00 pm

    September 4 - First Day of School

       
  • Voluntary Student Accident Insurance Coverage
    Voluntary Student Accident Insurance Coverage will be available again to all district students.  If you would like a paper copy of the enrollment form, please contact the office at 286-3728.  Please click on the link below to access the online information.

    Posted Apr 1, 2015, 12:01 PM by Matthew Roslevich
Showing posts 1 - 1 of 1. View more »

Headlines